Election results for the SVBA for 2015

The following is the list of officers that will serve the Stadium Village Business Association for 2015:


Steve Alexander, Prince Alexander Architects

Vice President

Tracey Yates, Mile Square Coffee Roastery


Rebecca Hertzberg, JP Parker Flowers


John Bragg, John Bragg Photography, Inc.

Membership Director

Tom Dale,  Midwest Computer Accessories, Inc.

Development Committee Chairperson

Kevin Martin, UPS Store


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s